Obituaries

Agostino  Ciotoli thumbnail

Agostino "Augie" Ciotoli

D.O.D: January 20, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, January 25, 2019

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Service:
Friday, January 25, 2019

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Mary  Sever thumbnail

Mary "Peg" Sever

D.O.D: January 20, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Friday, January 25, 2019

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Nancy  Fanelli thumbnail

Nancy Fanelli

D.O.D: January 19, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, January 25, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Saturday, January 26, 2019

St. Ambrose Church

Ernesto  Madrid thumbnail

Ernesto "Ernie" Madrid

D.O.D: January 14, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, January 21, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family

Joseph  Nestoryak thumbnail

Joseph Nestoryak

D.O.D: January 13, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Hilda  Incitti thumbnail

Hilda Incitti

D.O.D: January 13, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, January 18, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family

Service:
Friday, January 18, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family

Joseph  Menichello thumbnail

Joseph Menichello

D.O.D: January 13, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Service:
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Marietta  Porter thumbnail

Marietta Porter

D.O.D: January 10, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, January 14, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Monday, January 14, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Gordon  Glover thumbnail

Gordon Glover

D.O.D: January 8, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, January 11, 2019

Union Center United Methodist Church

Service:
Friday, January 11, 2019

Union Center United Methodist Church

Jude  Travlos thumbnail

Jude Travlos

D.O.D: January 6, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, January 11, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family

Service:
Friday, January 11, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family