Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

LaVonne Sobiech

Date of Death: October 3, 2023


Visitation:

Our Saviour Lutheran Church
Friday, October 20, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Our Saviour Lutheran Church
Friday, October 20, 2023, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

F. Thomas “Tim” Bonick

Date of Death: October 2, 2023


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, October 5, 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mass:

Our Lady of Sorrows Church
Friday, October 6, 2023, 10:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Monroe Grassi

Date of Death: October 2, 2023


Visitation:

Church Of The Holy Family
Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mass:

Church Of The Holy Family
Tuesday, October 10, 2023, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Charlene “Sally” Giegucz

Date of Death: September 27, 2023

obit-thumbnail

Giovanni “John” Roma

Date of Death: September 18, 2023


Visitation:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Friday, September 22, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mass:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Friday, September 22, 2023, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Milton “Andy” Felton

Date of Death: September 18, 2023

obit-thumbnail

John Telfer

Date of Death: September 18, 2023


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, September 24, 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mass:

Our Lady of Sorrows Church
Monday, September 25, 2023, 9:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Pamela “Pam” Scales

Date of Death: September 16, 2023


Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, November 12, 2023, 1:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Everett “Ezra” Lachman

Date of Death: September 15, 2023


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, September 21, 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, September 21, 2023, 2:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Judy Ann Payne

Date of Death: September 11, 2023


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, September 16, 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, September 16, 2023, 11:00 am