Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Stephen “Steve” Curtin

Date of Death: May 7, 2024


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 5:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Jack Pitkin

Date of Death: May 7, 2024


Visitation:

First Baptist Church
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

First Baptist Church
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 12:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Joseph “Joe” Watson Jr.

Date of Death: May 6, 2024


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, May 12, 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mass:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Monday, May 13, 2024, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Richard Badertscher

Date of Death: May 4, 2024

obit-thumbnail

Arduina Ricci

Date of Death: May 3, 2024


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, May 9, 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mass:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Friday, May 10, 2024, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Mary Lane

Date of Death: May 3, 2024


Visitation:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Mass:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 10:30 am
obit-thumbnail

John Kocik

Date of Death: May 2, 2024


Mass:

St. Ambrose Church
Monday, July 29, 2024, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Evelyn “Bunny” Schermerhorn

Date of Death: April 30, 2024

obit-thumbnail

Annie “Miriam” Beale

Date of Death: April 29, 2024


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, May 11, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, May 11, 2024, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Pio Carlini

Date of Death: April 27, 2024


Visitation:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Friday, May 3, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mass:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Friday, May 3, 2024, 11:00 am