Obituaries

Cynthia Main

Date of Death: November 24, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 11:00 am

Thomas "Tom" Campanella

Date of Death: November 18, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 12:00 pm

Patricia "Pat" Caldwell

Date of Death: November 14, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 11:30 am

Marjorie "Marge" Telfer

Date of Death: November 14, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mass:

Our Lady of Sorrows Church
Monday, November 22, 2021, 10:00 am

Darrell Stone

Date of Death: November 14, 2021


Visitation:

St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 11:00 am

Marcella "Marcey" Monico

Date of Death: November 13, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, November 19, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, November 19, 2021, 11:30 am

Louise Hetzlein

Date of Death: November 12, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, November 12, 2021, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Ronald "Ron" Boyd

Date of Death: November 8, 2021


Visitation:

St. Joseph's Church
Friday, November 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mass:

St. Joseph's Church
Friday, November 12, 2021, 11:00 am

Charles "Charlie" Sax

Date of Death: November 8, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Monday, November 15, 2021, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mass:

St. Vincent de Paul/Blessed Sacrament Church
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:00 am

Dolores "Dee" Adams

Date of Death: November 4, 2021