Obituaries

Mary  Hopko thumbnail

Mary Hopko

D.O.D: March 21, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, March 25, 2019

St. Ambrose Church

Service:
Monday, March 25, 2019

St. Ambrose Church

Michael  Tait thumbnail

Michael Tait Sr.

D.O.D: March 21, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, March 22, 2019

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Service:
Friday, March 29, 2019

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

John  Mallozzi thumbnail

John Mallozzi

D.O.D: March 14, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Monday, March 18, 2019

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Jenny  Ryan thumbnail

Jenny Ryan

D.O.D: March 14, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Domenica  Paniccia thumbnail

Domenica Paniccia

D.O.D: March 12, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, March 15, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Saturday, March 16, 2019

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Angela  Miklos thumbnail

Angela Miklos

D.O.D: March 12, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, March 18, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

St. Mary's Orthodox Christian Church

Luella  Drum thumbnail

Luella Drum

D.O.D: March 11, 2019

Visitation:
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Northminster Presbyterian Church

Service:
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Northminster Presbyterian Church

Bohdan  Pyrih thumbnail

Bohdan "Bud" Pyrih

March 11, 2019 - March 11, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Charles thumbnail

Charles Erickson

D.O.D: March 10, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

William  Dietz thumbnail

William "Bill" Dietz

D.O.D: March 6, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Church Of The Holy Family