Obituaries

Mary  Lambrinos thumbnail

Mary Lambrinos

D.O.D: June 30, 2019

John  Danton thumbnail

John "Jack" Danton

D.O.D: June 24, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, June 28, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Helen  Kimes thumbnail

Helen Kimes

D.O.D: June 24, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, July 1, 2019

St. Paul's Church

Service:
Monday, July 1, 2019

St. Paul's Church

Nellie  Howard thumbnail

Nellie Howard

D.O.D: June 24, 2019

Visitation:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Union Presbyterian Church

Matthew  Hammond thumbnail

Matthew Hammond

D.O.D: June 24, 2019

Visitation:
Friday, July 5, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Frances  Howe thumbnail

Frances Howe

D.O.D: June 17, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Monday, June 24, 2019

St. Ambrose Church

Virginia  DeAngelo thumbnail

Virginia DeAngelo

D.O.D: June 14, 2019

Visitation:
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Monday, June 17, 2019

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Helen  Ogozaly thumbnail

Helen Ogozaly

D.O.D: June 10, 2019

Visitation:
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Friday, June 14, 2019

Allen Memorial Home

Mariquita  Wagner thumbnail

Mariquita Wagner

D.O.D: June 7, 2019

Visitation:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church

Service:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church

Donald  Gay thumbnail

Donald "Don" Gay

D.O.D: June 7, 2019

Visitation:
Monday, June 17, 2019

St. Ambrose Church

Service:
Monday, June 17, 2019

St. Ambrose Church