Obituaries

John Warren

Date of Death: February 21, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Michael Thayne

Date of Death: February 18, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mass:

Saint Patrick's Church
Monday, February 24, 2020, 10:30 am

Ivana DeCresce

Date of Death: February 16, 2020


Service:

Calvary Cemetery
Friday, February 21, 2020, 10:00 am

Ruth Deering

Date of Death: February 15, 2020

Elise Wade

Date of Death: February 10, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, February 14, 2020, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 10:00 am

Domenico Roberto

Date of Death: February 10, 2020


Visitation:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Mass:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 10:30 am

Patricia "Pat" Eilenberger

Date of Death: February 4, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, February 7, 2020, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mass:

Church of the Holy Trinity
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 10:00 am

Gertrude Morgan

Date of Death: February 3, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, February 7, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mass:

St. Ambrose Church
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 10:00 am

John "Jack" Guittard

Date of Death: February 2, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Monday, February 10, 2020, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Robert "Bobby" Hoyle Jr.

Date of Death: February 1, 2020


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 4:00 pm