Obituaries

Steven  Slama thumbnail

Steven Slama

Died: November 15, 2017

Visitation:
Monday, November 20, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Joyce  Jordan thumbnail

Joyce Jordan

Died: November 11, 2017

Visitation:
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Pasqua  Fettuccia thumbnail

Pasqua Fettuccia

Died: November 12, 2017

Visitation:
Friday, November 17, 2017

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Jean  Lillie thumbnail

Jean Lillie

Died: November 12, 2017

Visitation:
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Mary  Grigonis thumbnail

Mary Grigonis

Died: November 12, 2017

Visitation:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

John  Piester thumbnail

John Piester

Died: November 9, 2017

Visitation:
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Debra  Hamlin thumbnail

Debra Hamlin

Died: November 8, 2017

Visitation:
Monday, November 13, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Jean  Briggs thumbnail

Jean Briggs

Died: November 3, 2017

Visitation:
Friday, November 10, 2017

Allen Memorial Home

Alberta  Zielinski thumbnail

Alberta Zielinski

Died: November 2, 2017

Visitation:
Monday, November 6, 2017

St. Joseph's Church

Thomas  Murphy thumbnail

Thomas Murphy

Died: October 30, 2017

Visitation:
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Allen Memorial Home