Obituaries

Mary Ann Guarnieri thumbnail

Mary Ann Guarnieri

D.O.D: November 1, 2018

Visitation:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

St. Ambrose Church

Service:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

St. Ambrose Church

Patricia  Nash thumbnail

Patricia "Pat" Nash

D.O.D: October 31, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, November 5, 2018

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church

Service:
Monday, November 5, 2018

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church

Mark  Hanafin thumbnail

Mark Hanafin

D.O.D: October 31, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Service:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Robert  McKinley thumbnail

Robert "Bob" McKinley

D.O.D: October 30, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, November 5, 2018

St. Andrew's Church

Service:
Monday, November 5, 2018

St. Andrew's Church

Lucia  Scampone thumbnail

Lucia Scampone

D.O.D: October 28, 2018

Visitation:
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

St. Ambrose Church

Jack  Vivona thumbnail

Jack Vivona

D.O.D: October 28, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Church Of The Holy Family

Service:
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Church Of The Holy Family

Mary  Gatta thumbnail

Mary Gatta

D.O.D: October 27, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Friday, November 2, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Richard  Stewart thumbnail

Richard "Rick" Stewart

D.O.D: October 21, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Andrea  Hatzinger thumbnail

Andrea Hatzinger

D.O.D: October 16, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, October 19, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Sharon Ann Stephens thumbnail

Sharon Ann Stephens

D.O.D: October 16, 2018