Obituaries

Donna Goodnough

Date of Death: October 5, 2021


Visitation:

Church Of The Holy Family
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mass:

Church Of The Holy Family
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 11:00 am

Jacquelin "Jackie" Pitkin

Date of Death: October 5, 2021


Visitation:

First Baptist Church
Monday, October 11, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

First Baptist Church
Monday, October 11, 2021, 12:00 pm

Judith "Judy" Harrigan

Date of Death: October 5, 2021


Visitation:

Gates Memorial Park Pavilion
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Service:

Gates Memorial Park Pavilion
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 11:00 am

John Legge

Date of Death: October 1, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, October 10, 2021, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mass:

St. Joseph's Church
Monday, October 11, 2021, 11:00 am

Margaret Mee

Date of Death: September 30, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Agnes Murray

Date of Death: September 29, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 12:00 pm

Charles "Chuck" Sosnowsky

Date of Death: September 23, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 1:00 pm

Dolores Wortman

Date of Death: September 22, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Monday, September 27, 2021, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mass:

Church Of The Holy Family
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 10:00 am

Jan Biggs

Date of Death: September 21, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, October 15, 2021, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alec Cohen

Date of Death: September 18, 2021


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, September 24, 2021, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm