Obituaries

Teresa  Davidson thumbnail

Teresa "Terry " Davidson

D.O.D: December 23, 2018

James  Murray thumbnail

James Murray

D.O.D: December 22, 2018

Visitation:
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Friday, December 28, 2018

St. Joseph's Church

Jean  Lusht thumbnail

Jean Lusht

D.O.D: December 17, 2018

Joseph  Miller thumbnail

Joseph Miller

D.O.D: December 17, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, December 22, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Rose  Flederbach thumbnail

Rose Flederbach

D.O.D: December 15, 2018

Visitation:
Friday, December 21, 2018

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Service:
Friday, December 21, 2018

Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Christopher  Geiger thumbnail

Christopher "Chris" Geiger

D.O.D: December 10, 2018

Visitation:
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Monday, December 17, 2018

Church Of The Holy Family

Robert  Tozer thumbnail

Robert Tozer

D.O.D: December 7, 2018

Visitation:
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Kenneth  Potter thumbnail

Kenneth Potter

D.O.D: December 6, 2018

Service:
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Vestal Elks Lodge 2508

Gertrude  Ottenbaker thumbnail

Gertrude "Trudy" Ottenbaker

D.O.D: December 5, 2018

Visitation:
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

Service:
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Allen Memorial Home

John  Minoia thumbnail

John Minoia

D.O.D: December 4, 2018

Visitation:
Monday, December 10, 2018

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church

Service:
Monday, December 10, 2018

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church