Obituaries

Frances Howe

Date of Death: June 17, 2019


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Service:

St. Ambrose Church
Monday, June 24, 2019, 10:30 am

Virginia DeAngelo

Date of Death: June 14, 2019


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Service:

St. Anthony of Padua Church
Monday, June 17, 2019, 1:00 pm

Helen Ogozaly

Date of Death: June 10, 2019


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Friday, June 14, 2019, 11:00 am

Mariquita Wagner

Date of Death: June 7, 2019


Visitation:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:00 am

Donald "Don" Gay

Date of Death: June 7, 2019


Visitation:

St. Ambrose Church
Monday, June 17, 2019, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Service:

St. Ambrose Church
Monday, June 17, 2019, 10:30 am

Doris Tatko

Date of Death: June 5, 2019


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Earl Butler

Date of Death: June 5, 2019

James Blankenship

Date of Death: June 4, 2019


Visitation:

Northminster Presbyterian Church
Friday, June 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Service:

Northminster Presbyterian Church
Friday, June 7, 2019, 11:00 am

Marie Smith

Date of Death: June 3, 2019


Visitation:

St. Ambrose Church
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Service:

St. Ambrose Church
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 am

Rhoda Sheret

Date of Death: June 2, 2019


Visitation:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Allen Memorial Home
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 12:00 pm